Server Status

Lost Ark Maintenance Time and Downtime Details – Official

Players are currently experiencing issues related to Lost Ark servers. There are reports of Lost Ark multiplayer login, connection time out and disconnection issues. Since the last major update, players are facing various error codes, bugs, and issues. You can check the Lost Ark maintenance and downtime details below.

Advertisement

Is Lost Ark Down?

Yes, Lost Ark servers are currently down for maintenance. The game devs will perform maintenance on the game today.

Lost Ark Server Maintenance Time

May 19, 2022 – All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down for the May “Destined For Destruction” update. Downtime will begin on May 19 at 12AM PT (7AM UTC) and is expected to last 4 hours.

Advertisement

Read Lost Ark Destined For Destruction Update Patch Notes


May 13, 2022 – All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix on May 13th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST. Expected downtime is approximately 5 hours. 

Read Lost Ark May 13 Update Patch Notes


May 12, 2022 –  All Lost Ark servers and regions will be brought offline on May 12th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for a regularly scheduled weekly maintenance and update.

Read Lost Ark May 12 Update Patch Notes


May 4, 2022 – All Lost Ark servers and regions will be down on May 4th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST (one weekday earlier than usual!) for our weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 7 hours due to backend changes.


April 28, 2022 – All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down on April 28th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our weekly update.

Downtime is estimated to last up to 5 hours.

Read Lost Ark April 28 Update Patch Notes


April 21, 2022 – The downtime will start at 12am PT / 7am UTC April 23rd and is scheduled to run for 3 hours.

Also, the game experienced unexpected maintenance on the EU Central region. The game devs are going to give out a Maintenance Compensation, which includes the below items. These will be a one time login bonus and will run for 1 week, ending on April 30th at 12am PT / 7am UTC.

  • 3 days of Crystalline Aura
  • 2 Aura of Resonance Recovery Elixirs (Upon claiming from Product Inventory you will have 14 days to use this item. On use it will grant 50 Aura Of Resonance)
  • 3 Ascendant Honing Chests (This is a chest that allows you to chose 1 of the following, in order to help improve your honing chances)
    • Star’s Breathe (Tier 1) x15
    • Moon’s Breathe (Tier 2) x15
    • Solar Protection (Tier 3) x5
    • Solar Blessing (Tier 3) x10
    • Solar Grace (Tier 3 ) x30

Read Lost Ark April 23 Update Patch Notes


April 21, 2022 – Downtime for the April update will begin on April 21 at 12AM PT (8AM UTC) and is expected to last 8 hours.

Read Lost Ark April 21 Update Patch Notes (New Features)


April 14, 2022 – All Lost Ark servers and regions will be brought offline on April 14th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for a weekly maintenance and update.

Downtime is estimated to last up to 8 hours, as the team will be making changes to the backend structure of the game to prepare for the content update coming later this month.

Read Lost Ark April 14 Update Patch Notes

Update: Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. However, the team is investigating login issues affecting the US West servers and they’ll be will be coming down for a hotfix at 3:30am PT. This downtime is expected to last 1 hour.


April 7, 2022 – Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down on April 7th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our regular weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours.

Read Lost Ark April 7 Update Patch Notes.


March 31, 2022 – Reminder that Lost Ark’s weekly update will take place March 31st at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CET with an expected downtime of 5 hours for all servers and regions.

Read Lost Ark March 31 Update Patch Notes.


March 24, 2022 – A reminder that the weekly maintenance downtime will begin at 12AM PT (7AM UTC) on March 24, with an expected downtime of 8 hours.

  • The Enviska server experiencing issues including crashes.

Read Lost Ark March 24 Update Patch Notes.


March 17, 2022 –  Weekly update will take place on March 17th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 8 AM CET with an expected downtime of 4 hours for all servers and regions!

Read Lost Ark March 17 Update Patch Notes.


March 15, 2022 – All servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix tonight, on March 15 at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 8 AM CET.

Expected downtime is approximately 4 hours. The hotfix will patch a few key issues and add in the Fever Time weekend event.

Read Lost Ark March 15 Update Patch Notes.


March 10, 2022 – The game devs will restart all servers to address some issues. This will happen at 6:30am PT / 3:30pm CET and we expect it will take approximately 60 minutes to be completed.

March 10, 2022 – Downtime for the update will begin on March 10 at 12AM PT (8AM UTC) and is expected to last 4 hours.

Read Lost Ark March 10 Update Patch Notes


March 4, 2022 – Downtime for this week’s update will begin at 10PM PT (6AM UTC), with an expected downtime of 6 hours.

Read Lost Ark March 4 Patch Notes


Feb. 24, 2022 – All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down on 2/24 at 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET for a weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 3 hours.


Feb. 23, 2022 – The Lost Ark servers in Europe Central and Europe West will be coming down on 2/23 at 5 AM UTC / 6 AM CET for a hotfix. Downtime is estimated to last up to 2 hours.

Read Lost Ark February 23 Patch Notes


Feb. 17, 2022 – All servers will be brought down on 2/16 at 11:59 PM PT (2/17 at 7:59 AM UTC) for an update. Downtime is estimated to last approximately 3 hours.

After maintenance, the game will implement the groundwork for a new region to host servers in Europe called Europe West. While you’ll see this region selection tab after maintenance is complete, these servers will not be available immediately. We’ll update you when it’s available.

Read Lost Ark February 17 Patch Notes here.


Feb. 12, 2022 – The Lost Ark US West servers will be coming down on Saturday at 8:30 AM PT for a hotfix. Downtime is estimated to last up to 30 minutes.

Feb. 10, 2022 – Galatur (US East server) is currently down for maintenance. US East Galatur is not going to be visible while it’s under maintenance Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours.

The Kadan server will be restarted at approximately 9:20 AM PT on 2/9 to address the issue of players getting stuck in infinite loading screens.

How to check Lost Ark Server Status?

Players can check the status from here. Click the link below to check the Lost Ark server status.

Check Lost Ark Server Status

Advertisement
Share