Changelogs

Lost Ark March 15 Update Patch Notes (Bug Fixes & New Event)

A new Lost Ark update released on PC(Steam). According to the official Lost Ark patch notes, the latest hotfix addressed a few key issues and added the Fever Time weekend event. Unfortunately, since the last patch, players are experiencing issues with the game. Today’s Lost Ark patch will address a few of these issues.

Advertisement

Currently, Lost Ark servers are down for maintenance. Read Lost Ark downtime details here.

What is new in Lost Ark March 15 Update?

Bug Fixes

  • Addressed a bug that prevented tornados from spawning during the Tytalos Guardian Raid, which prevented players from avoiding the high damage attack.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented unbound Uncommon (green) and Rare (blue) HP Potions from being tradeable.
  • Addressed a bug that caused the game to crash when using a search field with a controller.
  • Addressed a bug that prevented a pop-up from being shown when using the ‘Escape’ option in the Game Menu when the language was set to French.
  • Removed the purchase limitation by item level at the Arkesia Grand Prix exchange so that players can now earn more rewards.
  • Fixed the in game event timers that were off by one hour due to Daylight Savings Time. Players will need to have have DST enabled on their computers for the clock to appear correctly.
  • Europe West daily login rewards will be restarted. They will restart from day one, which means players will be able to re-claim the first 4 days of events (and will not lose previously claimed rewards).

Fever Time Weekend Event

Each weekend through April 10th (at 2 AM PT / 10 AM UTC), one character on a player’s Roster will be able to claim a “3 Battle Items Chest” on Saturday and on Sunday that includes the following items:

Advertisement
  • Healing Battle Item Chest x5
  • Utility Battle Item Chest x5
  • Offensive Battle Item Chest x5

The 3 Battle Items Chest can be claimed by once on Saturday and once on Sunday between 2:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 1:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the event clock will reset. Fever Time will happen each weekend until April, so be sure to reap the rewards while you can.

Known Issues

  • Users in the Europe West and South America regions are unable to connect to voice chat.
  • Monthly and Weekly Crystal bonus packs are not granting their respective bonus percentages. A retroactive grant of these Crystals will be applied for players who have purchased them.
  • Procyon’s Compass references UTC time for adventure islands.

Download free the latest Lost Ark patch on PC (Steam).

Advertisement
Share