Gran Turismo 7 (GT7) Server Maintenance Time

Gran Turismo 7 (GT7) servers are currently experiencing online issues on PC, PS4, PS5, and Xbox. Players are reporting Gran Turismo 7 (GT7) multiplayer login, connection time out, and disconnection issues. Players are also getting a network status check failed message in GT 7. You can read about today’s Gran Turismo 7 server maintenance time and other details.

Is GT7 Server Down?

Yes, Gran Turismo 7 servers are currently down for maintenance. The game devs will perform maintenance on the game today.

Update: GT7 servers are currently experiencing stability issues. Players may face login and connection errors.

According to the game devs:There has been an outage to the AWS infrastructure used by the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ online services which may affect some users from being able to play the game as usual.”

Gran Turismo 7 (GT7) Maintenance Time

November 21, 2023 – Gran Turismo 7’s servers will undergo maintenance during the following period:

[Day & Time]
Start: 11/21/2023 01:00 EST
End: 11/21/2023 03:00 EST


November 1, 2023 – The Gran Turismo 7 SPEC II Update 1.40 arrives Wednesday, November 1 at 11:00pm PST / November 2 at 6:00am GMT / November 2 at 3:00pm JST.


August 31, 2023 – Gran Turismo 7’s servers will undergo maintenance during the following period:

[Day & Time]
Start: 08/31/2023 02:00 EDT
End: 08/31/2023 04:00 EDT

(Please note the above times are subject to change.)

During this period only “Arcade Race” within “World Circuits” will be available to play, but various online features including “Sport” mode will not be accessible.

Also, game progress cannot be saved while the servers are offline. To save the current status of the game, the console must be reconnected online after the end of the server maintenance.


August 7, 2023: Gran Turismo 7’s servers will undergo maintenance during the following period:

[Day & Time]
Start: 08/07/2023 02:00 EDT
End: 08/07/2023 04:00 EDT


June 29, 2023 – Gran Turismo 7’s servers will undergo maintenance on June 29, 2023, from 02:00 EDT to 04:00 EDT. During this period, only the “Arcade Race” within the “World Circuits” will be available to play. However, various online features, including the “Sport” mode, will not be accessible. It’s important to note that game progress cannot be saved while the servers are offline.


May 11, 2023 – Game update maintenance start at the following time.

[Day & Time]
May 11 2023, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
May 10 2023, 23:00 – 01:00 PDT

Please note the above times are subject to change. Read full GT7 May 11 Update Patch Notes here.


March 30, 2023 – Game update maintenance start at the following time.

March 1st 2023, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
February 28 2023, 22:00 – 00:00 PST


March 1, 2023 – At the following time, Sony will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

March 1st 2023, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
February 28 2023, 22:00 – 00:00 PST

Please note the above times are subject to change.


February 21, 2023 – At the following time, the game devs will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

February 20, 2023, 22:00 – 00:00 PST


December 15, 2022 – At the following time, we will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

15 December 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
15 December 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 GMT


November 24, 2022 – At the following time, Sony will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

24 November 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
24 November 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 GMT

Read GT7 November Update 1.26 Patch Notes here.


October 20, 2022 – At the following time, Sony will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

[Day & Time]

20 October 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
20 October 2022, 07:00 – 09:00 BST

Read Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.25 Patch Notes.


September 1, 2022 – At the following time, Sony will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

[Day & Time]

06:00 – 08:00 UTC
07:00 – 09:00 BST

Read Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.21 Patch Notes.


July 27, 2022 – At the following time, Sony will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

[Day & Time]

28 July 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
28 July 2022, 07:00 – 09:00 BST

Read Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.19 Patch Notes.


June 9, 2022 – At the following time, we will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

Read Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.16 Patch Notes


26 May 2022 – At the following time, we will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

Please note that during this time only ‘Arcade Race’ within ‘World Circuits’, and Music Rally will be playable. other online services like ‘Sport’ mode will not be available and progress will not be saved.

Read Grang Turismo 7 Update 1.15 Patch Notes


At the following time, we will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

[Day & Time]

25 April 2022, 08:00 – 10:00 UTC
25 April 2022, 09:00 – 11:00 BST

Please note that during this time only ‘Arcade Race’ within ‘World Circuits’, and Music Rally will be playable. other online services like ‘Sport’ mode will not be available and progress will not be saved.

Read Grang Turismo 7 Update 1.13 Patch Notes


[Day & Time]

13 April 2022, 05:00 – 06:00 UTC
13 April 2022, 06:00 – 07:00 BST

A new game update will be released.

Read Grang Turismo 7 Update 1.12 Patch Notes


[Day & Time]

7 April 2022, 05:00 – 07:00 UTC
7 April 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 BST


[Day & Time]

25 March 2022, 08:00 – 10:00 UTC
25 March 2022, 08:00 – 10:00 GMT

[IMPORTANT]

Please note that during this time only ‘Arcade Race’ within ‘World Circuits’, and Music Rally will be playable. other online services like ‘Sport’ mode will not be available and progress will not be saved.

Note: Gran Turismo 7 players are getting a non-paid credit pack of 1 million Cr for Free. You will see this hit your accounts shortly. Make sure you log into the game before April 25 to claim the credits.

Read GT7 Update 1.09 Patch Notes details here.


At the following time, we will perform game update maintenance on the ‘Gran Turismo 7’ servers.

17 March 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
17 March 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 GMT

Note: We will extend the server maintenance end time of “Gran Turismo 7” scheduled today. Please wait for a while until the maintenance is completed.

Related: GT7 Known Bugs and Fixes 

Update 1: Due to an issue found with Update 1.07, the current server maintenance period is now extended. We will confirm the completion time as soon as possible.

Update 2: Servers are still down. More details coming..

Meanwhile, you can read Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.07 patch notes.


[Day & Time]

March 10, 2022, 07:00 – 09:00 UTC
March 9, 2022, 23:00 – 01:00 PST

[IMPORTANT]

Please note that during this time only Arcade Race within World Circuits, and Music Rally will be playable. other online services like Sport mode will not be available and progress will not be saved.

Read today’s game update patch notes here.

Check Gran Turismo 7 Server Status

Players can check the status from here. Click the link below to check the GT7 server status.

Check GT7 Server Status

Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.
AD