More

    MIR4 Maintenance and Mir4 New Server Details

    MIR4 servers are currently down for maintenance. Players are experiencing MIR4 login and disconnection issues. You can check MIR4 maintenance and new server details below.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (Sep 20, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 9:00 am
    INMENA(UTC+6): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 11:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 7:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 7:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 3:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 2:00 pm ~ 10:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 1:00 pm ~ 9:00 pm

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (Sep 6, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Sep. 06, 2022, 1:30 am ~ 9:00 am
    INMENA(UTC+6): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 06, 7:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 7:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 06, 2022, 3:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 2:30 pm ~ Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 10:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 1:30 pm ~ Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 9:00 pm

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (Sep 2, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA (UTC+8): Friday, September 2nd, 2022 6:30 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – All ASIA servers

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (August 8, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 8:00 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 6:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 3:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 2:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 9:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 8:00 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    Related: Read Mir4 August 8 Update Patch Notes.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (July 12, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule

    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2022, 1:00 am ~9:00 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Monday, Jul. 11, 2022, 11:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2022, 7:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Jul. 11, 2022, 8:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2022, 4:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Jul. 11, 2022, 7:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2022, 3:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Jul. 11, 2022, 2:00 pm ~ 10:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Jul. 11, 2022, 1:00 pm ~ 9:00 pm

    Related: Read Mir4 July 12 Update Patch Notes.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (June 28, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule

    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 8:00 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 6:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, June 27, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Tuesday, June 28, 3:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, June 27, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, June 28, 2:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, June 27, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 9:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, June 27, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 8:00 pm

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (June 14, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 8:40 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 6:40 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, June 13, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Tuesday, June 14, 3:40 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, June 13, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, June 14, 2:40 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, June 13, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 9:40 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, June 13, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 8:40 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    [Main Updates]
    ◈In-Game Updates◈

    1. 300th Day Celebration Events
    -Event 1: 300th Day Celebration 14-Day Check-in
    -Event 2: White Peacock’s Feather Exchange Event
    -Event 3: Divine Dragon’s Blessing
    2. New Raid : ‘Hidden Altar’
    3. New Stage : Clan Challenge Stage 5

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (May 31, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, May. 31, 2022, 1:30 am ~ 9:00 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, May. 31, 2022, 11:30 pm ~ 7:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, May. 30, 2022, 8:30 pm ~ Tuesday, May. 31, 2022, 4:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, May. 30, 2022, 7:30 pm ~ Tuesday, May. 31, 2022, 3:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, May. 30, 2022, 2:30 pm ~ 10:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, May. 30, 2022, 1:30 pm ~ 9:00 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    [Main Updates]

    ◈In-Game Updates◈

    1. New World Boss : Violet Demon God Turkan
    – Every Thursday at 23:00, World Boss ‘Violet Demon God Turkan’ will be spawned in random servers.
    2. ‘Legendary Spirit Summon’ will be added.
    3. New Spirit : North Sea Demon King Sumacheon
    4. Cooldown of Class change will be changed.
    5. Improvements to Map
    6. Maintenance on Azure Cloud Service

    ◈DRACO Updates◈

    1. [PEG] tag system will be added to HYDRA Payment.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (May 6, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 pm ~ 7:50 pm
    INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, May 6, 2022, 4:40 pm ~ 5:50 pm
    MENA(UTC+3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 1:40 pm ~ 2:50 pm
    EU(UTC+2): Friday, May 6, 2022, 12:40 pm ~ 1:50 pm
    SA(UTC-3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 7:40 am ~ 8:50 am
    NA(UTC-4): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 am ~ 7:50 am

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (May 3, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 12:50 am ~ 9:30 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Monday, May 02, 2022, 10:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 7:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, May 02, 2022, 7:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 4:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, May 02, 2022, 6:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 3:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, May 02, 2022, 1:50 pm ~ 10:30 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, May 02, 2022, 12:50 pm ~ 9:30 pm

    MIR4 Maintenance Details ( April 21, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022, 4:10 pm ~ 6:40 pm
    INDIA(UTC+6): Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022, 2:10 pm ~ 4:40 pm
    MENA(UTC+3): Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022, 11:10 am ~ 1:40 pm
    EU(UTC+2): Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022, 10:10 am ~ 12:40 pm
    SA(UTC-3): Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022, 5:10 am ~ 7:40 am
    NA(UTC-4): Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022, 4:10 am ~ 6:40 am

    ■ Scheduled Fixes
    – Fix on abnormal acquisition issue of items while proceeding with ‘Unsealing’.
    – Change on respawn property of Field Boss
    : Field Boss will not get respawned after the server restart even if the boss is defeated before the restart.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details ( April 19, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2022, 1:30 am ~8:30 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Monday, Apr. 18, 2022, 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 19, 6:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Apr. 18, 2022, 8:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 19, 3:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Apr. 18, 2022, 7:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Apr. 18, 2022, 2:30 pm ~ 9:30 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Apr. 18, 2022, 1:30 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    [Main Updates]
    ◈In-Game Updates◈

    1. New content : Altar of Darkness
    – Destroy or protect the Altar of Darkness, which is summoned on each Valley 4F every day, from 21:00 to 22:00.

    2. Additional Class Skill Rebalancing
    – As we have announced, changes to some skill damages of 2 classes will be made to correctly realign the overall balance and minimize the balance gap between classes.

    3. New Spirit : Radiance Dragon Mir
    – Epic Light Spirit ‘Radiance Dragon Mir’ will be added.

    ◈DRACO Updates◈

    1. Change on NFT sealing conditions
    – NFT characters can now be sealed when the Conquest building is being promoted.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details ( April 5, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022, 1:30 am ~ 8:30 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Monday, Apr. 4, 2022, 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022, 6:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Apr. 4, 2022, 8:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022, 3:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Apr. 4, 2022, 7:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022, 2:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Apr. 4, 2022, 2:30 pm ~ 9:30 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Apr. 4, 2022, 1:30 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    [Main Updates]

    ◈In-Game Updates◈

    1. New content : Expedition
    – ‘Expedition’ will enable players to temporarily travel to other servers each day from 21:00 ~ 01:00.
    2. RegionalClan List
    – Clan List will now show clans from all adjacent servers within the same regional group.
    3. Magic Square / Secret Peak – Floor expansion
    – 7th Floor will be added in Magic Square and Secret Peak
    4. Long-Term inactive Clans will be deleted.

    ◈DRACO Updates◈

    1. HYDRA Payment System
    – New HYDRA Payment option will be available through the MIR4’s official PC version

    ※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
    ※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.
    ※ You can’t access the game during maintenance.
    ※ We will open the servers in order.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details ( April 1st, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, Apr. 01, 2022, 2:30 am ~ 5:00 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, Apr. 01, 2022, 12:30 am ~ 3:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022, 9:30 pm ~ Friday, Apr. 1, 2022, 12:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022, 8:30 pm ~ 11:00 pm
    SA(UTC-3): Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022, 3:30 pm ~ 6:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022, 2:30 pm ~ 5:30 pm

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (March 22, 2022)

    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 2:30 am ~ 8:30 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 12:30 am ~ 6:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Mar. 21, 2022, 9:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 3:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Mar. 21, 2022, 8:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 2:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Mar. 21, 2022, 3:30 pm ~ 9:30 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Mar. 21, 2022, 2:30 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    Read March 22 update patch notes here.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (March 11, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, Mar. 11, 2022, 6:00 am ~ 8:30 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, Mar. 11, 2022, 4:00 am ~ 6:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Friday, Mar. 11, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 3:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Friday, Mar. 11, 2022, 12:00 am ~ 2:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Thursday, Mar. 10, 2022, 7:00 pm ~ 9:30 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Thursday, Mar. 10, 2022, 6:00 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (March 8, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2022, 2:00 am ~ 8:30 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2022, 12:00 am ~ 6:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Mar. 07, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2022, 3:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Mar. 07, 2022, 8:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2022, 2:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Mar. 07, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 9:30 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Mar. 07, 2022, 2:00 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA/ MENA/ EU / SA / NA

    [Main Updates]

    ◈In-Game Updates◈
    1. World Boss ‘Black Flame Arch Demon Nerkan’ will be added.
    – World Boss is a new type of boss that spawns in random servers on every Tuesday, 19:00.
    ※ Schedule will be based on Regional Server Times.
    2. Speed-ups can now be added with Gold.
    3. Promotion condition of [Conquest – Training Sanctum] will be lowered.
    4. Allignment Points can now be recovered easier by hunting monsters that are ±10 of your character level.
    5. New Time-Limited Codex will be added.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (February 16, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Wednesday, Feb. 16th, 2022, 9:00 am ~ 12:00 pm
    INDIA(UTC+6): Wednesday, Feb. 16th, 2022, 7:00 am ~ 10:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 4:00 am ~ 7:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 6:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Tuesday, Feb. 15th, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Wednesday, Feb. 16th, 2022, 1:00 am
    NA(UTC-4): Tuesday, Feb. 15th, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Wednesday, Feb. 16th, 2022, 12:00 am

    ■ Maintenance target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    ■ Scheduled Works
    – Optimization work on content related to the NFT tradings.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (February 9, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 09:00 am ~ 01:30 pm
    INDIA(UTC+6): Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 07:00 am ~ 11:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 04:00 am ~ 08:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 03:00 am ~ 07:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Tuesday, Feb. 8th, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 02:30 am
    NA(UTC-4): Tuesday, Feb 8th, 2022, 09:00 pm ~ Wednesday, Feb. 9th, 2022, 01:30 am

    ■ Maintenance target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    ■ Confirmed Issues
    – Issue of being shown as the cancel status of Conquest Promotion
    – Unable to claim ‘Septaria’ through ‘Sanctuary of HYDRA’
    – Enable to purchase ‘Wayfarer Travel Pass II’ over the purchase limit in the Shop.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (February 8, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Feb. 8th, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 8:30 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Feb. 8th, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 6:30 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Feb. 7th, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Feb. 8th, 2022, 3:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Feb. 7th, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Feb. 8th, 2022, 2:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Feb. 7th, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 9:30 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Feb 7th, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA/ MENA/ EU / SA / NA

    Patch Notes

    ◈In-Game Updates◈
    1. New Boss ‘<Demon Spider of Hell> Krukan’ will be added.
    2. ‘Dragon Eye’ and ‘Dragon Claw’ can now be summoned through the Shop.

    ◈DRACO Update◈
    1. Character NFTs will now be subject to a cool-down (5 days) period each time they are unsealed.
    – Wayfarer Travel and NFT resealing cool-down (5 days) will be shared each other.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (January 26, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 4:00 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 11:00 pm ~ Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 2:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 8:00 pm ~ 11:00 pm
    EU(UTC+2): Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 7:00 pm ~ 10:00 pm
    SA(UTC-3): Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 2:00 pm ~ 5:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 1:00 pm ~ 4:00 pm

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (January 14, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 pm ~ 4:30 pm
    INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+6) 10:30 am ~ 2:30 pm
    MENA(UTC+3): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+3) 7:30 am ~ 11:30 am
    EU(UTC+2): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+2) 6:30 am ~ 10:30 am
    SA(UTC-3): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-3) 1:30 am ~ 5:30 am
    NA(UTC-4): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-4) 12:30 am ~ 4:30 am

    MIR4 maintenance details (January 3, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, January 04, 2022, 12:20 am ~ 4:50 am
    INDIA(UTC+6):Monday, January 03, 2022, 10:20 pm ~Tuesday, January 04, 2:50 am
    MENA(UTC+3):Monday, January 03, 2022, 7:20 pm ~ 11:50 pm
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, January 03, 2022, 6:20 pm ~ 10:50 pm
    SA(UTC-3):Monday, January 03, 2022, 1:20 pm ~ 5:50 pm
    NA(UTC-4):Monday, January 03, 2022, 12:20 pm ~ 4:50 pm

    [Main Update]

    ◈In-game update◈
    1. When you craft an item, a chance of ‘Great Success’ will be adjusted lower coping with the current MIR4 economic situation.
    2. Products that are able to purchase with the Darksteel will be added in the Darksteel shop.
    3. Method of crafting tradable Darksteel box will be partly changed.
    – Craft function of “Wrapped Uncommon Darksteel Box” through Darksteel Exchanger will be deleted.
    – Craft limit of “Wrapped Rare Darksteel Box” and “Wrapped Epic Darksteel Box” will be deleted.
    4. Craftsman in a big city will not sell the Wrapped Boxes related to Darksteel and Energy any more.
    (However, in case of players who purchased the products already, are able to use it during 1 week.)

    MIR4 maintenance details (December 30, 2021)

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Thursday, December 30, 2021, (UTC+8) 11:30 am ~ 2:00 pm
    INDIA(UTC+6): Thursday, December 30, 2021, (UTC+6) 9:30 am ~ 12:00 pm
    MENA(UTC+3): Thursday, December 30, 2021, (UTC+3) 6:30 am ~ 9:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Thursday, December 30, 2021, (UTC+2) 5:30 am ~ 8:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Thursday, December 30, 2021, (UTC-3) 12:30 am ~ 3:00 am
    NA(UTC-4): Wednesday, December 29, 2021, (UTC-4) 11:30 pm ~ Thursday, December 30, 2021, 2:00 am

    ■ Maintenance target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    MIR4 maintenance details

    ■ Maintenance Period
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, December 28, 2021, (UTC+8) 1:30 am ~4:20 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Monday, December 27, 2021, (UTC+6) 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, December 28 2:20 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, December 27, 2021, (UTC+3) 8:30 pm ~ 11:20 pm
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, December 27, 2021, (UTC+2) 7:30 pm ~ 10:20 pm
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, December 27, 2021, (UTC-3) 2:30 pm ~ 5:20 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, December 27, 2021, (UTC-4) 1:30 pm ~ 4:20 pm

    The game is currently down for maintenance. If you are wondering how long will MIR4 be in maintenance? the answer is a couple of hours.

    [Maintenance]

    Maintenance Schedule

    ASIA (UTC +8): Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 1:00 am~ 9:00 am

    INDIA (UTC +6): Tuesday, November 29, 2021, 11:00 am~ November 30th 7:00 am

    MENA (UTC +3): Monday, November 29, 2021, 08:00 pm~ November 30th 4:00 am

    EU (UTC +2): Monday, November 29, 2021, 7:00 pm~ November 30th, 3:00 am

    SA (UTC -3): Monday, November 29, 2021, 2:00 pm~ 10:00 pm

    NA (UTC -4): Monday, November 29, 2021, 1:00 pm~ 9:00 pm

    Maintenance Target

    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    MIR4 New Server (Updating..)

    Currently, there are no details available for Mir4 new servers. However, new Mir4 servers are coming and we will update the full details here.

    Meanwhile, we recommend that you check for and install any available game updates. Follow the steps below to check for updates manually. Be sure to allow any updates to install completely before beginning your game installation.

    Check for update on PC(Steam).

    1. Open the Steam and click “Library” at the top of the window.
    2. Right-click the game and select “Properties” from the drop-down menu.
    3. Select the “Updates” tab.

    Also, check MIR4 Server Status here

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.

    Related Articles

    Ad

    Latest Articles