More

    Check MIR4 Server Status Here (MIR4 Servers Down)

    MIR4 servers are currently down for PC(Steam) players. Since the last update, players are experiencing several bugs with the game. Players are experiencing MIR4 login and disconnection issues including mir4 connection to the server was lost issue.

    You can check MIR4 server status and maintenance details below.

    Table of Contents

    Are MIR4 Servers Online?

    No, MIR4 servers are down and players are facing login issues. More details will be available soon.

    MIR4 Maintenance Details (Sep 2, 2022)

    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA (UTC+8): Friday, September 2nd, 2022 6:30 pm ~ 8:30 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – All ASIA servers

    MIR4 maintenance details

    The game is currently down for maintenance. If you are wondering how long will MIR4 be in maintenance? the answer is a couple of hours. A backend update is also expected to roll out soon to resolve network and connection-related issues.

    Maintenance Schedule (August 8, 2022)
    ■ Maintenance Schedule
    ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 8:00 am
    INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 6:00 am
    MENA(UTC+3): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 3:00 am
    EU(UTC+2): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, 2:00 am
    SA(UTC-3): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 9:00 pm
    NA(UTC-4): Monday, Aug. 8, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 8:00 pm

    ■ Maintenance Target
    – ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

    Read Mir4 maintenance and downtime details here

    We recommend that you check for and install any available console updates. Follow the steps below to check for updates manually. Be sure to allow any updates to install completely before beginning your game installation.

    How to manually download Mir4 update on PC(Steam).

    1. Open the Steam application your PC or Mac and click “Library” at the top of the window.
    2. Right-click the game in your library that you want to change the update settings of, and select “Properties” from the drop-down menu.
    3. Select the “Updates” tab.

    How to check MIR4 Server Status?

    Players can check the status from here. Click the icon to check the MIR4 server status.

    Check MIR4 Server Status for PC(Steam)

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.

    Related Articles

    Ad

    Latest Articles