More

    Rainbow Six Siege Server Maintenance Time Details

    Rainbow Six Siege servers are currently experiencing stability issues on PS4, PS5, PC and Xbox. Players are reporting multiplayer issues, connection time-out errors, and disconnection problems. We have posted details related to current and upcoming R6 server maintenance details for you.

    You can check the Wonderlands maintenance time and downtime details below.

    R6 Siege Maintenance Time Update

    Before you proceed, check for any R6 Siege scheduled maintenance. It is possible that game servers are down for backend server maintenance.

    November 16, 2022 – We’ll be completing a maintenance today, November 16th.

    PC: 9:00 ET / 14:00 UTC

    Xbox: 10:00 ET/ 15:00 UTC

    PlayStation: 11:00 ET / 16:00 UTC

    Downtime: ~60 mins per platform

    October 18, 2022 – Maintenance is planned at the following time.

    Xbox: 09:00 ET/ 13:00 UTC, PlayStation: 10:00 ET / 14:00 UTC, PC: 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC

    Downtime: ~60 mins per platform

    Read Rainbow 6 Siege update Y7S3.3 Patch Notes


    October 12, 2022 – A maintenance is planned at the following time.

    Xbox: 09:00 ET/ 13:00 UTC

    PlayStation: 10:00 ET / 14:00 UTC

    PC: 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC

    Downtime: ~60 mins per platform


    September 20, 2022 – Rainbow Six Siege update Y7S3.1 maintenance time.

    Expected downtime: 1 Hr

    PC from 09:00 ET / 13:00 UTC.

    XBOX from 10:00 ET / 14:00 UTC.

    PlayStation from 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC.


    September 6, 2022Operation Brutal Swarm update Y7S3 maintenance at the following time.

    PC: 09:00 ET / 13:00 UTC

    Xbox: 10:00 ET / 14:00 UTC

    PlayStation: 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC

    Downtime: ~60mins


    August 9, 2022 – The game devs will perform an update on Rainbow Six Siege today.

    PC/Stadia/Luna: 9am EDT / 1pm UTC

    Xbox: 10am EDT / 2pm UTC

    PlayStation: 11am EDT / 3pm UTC

    Estimated Downtime: 60 mins.


    July 21, 2022 – The game devs will perform an update on Rainbow Six Siege today. Read R6 Siege Update Y7S2.2 Patch Notes.


    June 27, 2022 – The game devs will perform an update on Rainbow Six Siege today from 09.00 EDT / 13.00 UTC to deploy Y7S2.1.


    June 22, 2022 – Server maintenance time for PlayStation: 09:00 ET / 13:00 UTC, Xbox: 10:00 ET / 14:00 UTC, PC: 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC


    May 19, 2022 – Ubisoft is aware of an issue currently affecting connectivity for a number of our games in the Americas and is working towards resolving this.


    May 15, 2022 – Ubisoft is currently experiencing degradation on multiple of our services.

    Update – Players are also still experiencing some connectivity issues with game.

    We’ll share more updates here. Stay tuned for more information on this issue.


    April 22, 2022 – The server are experiencing some issues. Players may face login and disconnection issues.

    The AMA to next week due to an ongoing service outage (which we are working hard to resolve).


    Read recently released Rainbow Six Siege patch notes here.

    Click the link below to check the Wonderlands server status.

    Check R6 Server Status

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.
    Ad

    Latest Articles