Server Status

WWE 2K22 Maintenance Time and Downtime Details

WWE 2K22 servers are currently experiencing online issues on PC, PS4, PS5, and Xbox. Players are reporting WWE 2K22 multiplayer login, connection time out, and disconnection issues. Players are also getting a network status check failed message in Elden Ring.

Advertisement

Is WWE 2K22 Server Down?

Yes, WWE 2K22 servers are currently down for maintenance. The game devs will perform maintenance on the game today.

Related: WWE 2K22 Known Bugs and Fixes 

Advertisement

WWE 2K22 Maintenance Update

April 14, 2022 – Players are facing login and connection issues. More details are coming.


March 11:  Today from 10:30am PST/7:30 pm CET, servers for WWE2K22 will be in maintenance for approximately 60 mins. During this time, access to online game features & modes may be inconsistent. We will post an update as soon as maintenance is wrapped.

Read WWE 2k22 patch 1.05 notes here.


March 9: Today from 9am PST / 6 pm CET, servers for WWE 2K22 will be in maintenance for approximately 120 minutes.

During this time, online game features & modes will not be accessible. We will post an update as soon as the maintenance is wrapped.

Check WWE 2K22 Server Status

Players can check the status from here. Click the link below to check the WWE 2K22 server status.

Check WWE 2K22 Server Status

Advertisement
Share