More

    Rainbow Six Extraction Maintenance and Downtime Details

    Players are currently experiencing issues related to Rainbow Six Extraction servers. There are reports of Rainbow Six Extraction multiplayer login, connection time out, and disconnection issues. Since the last major update, players are facing various error codes, bugs, and issues. You can check the Rainbow Six Extraction maintenance and downtime details below.

    R6 Extraction Maintenance Update

    August 9, 2022 – The servers will be shut down for a backend maintenance for an upcoming Crisis Event, with no other player facing changes. 🕙10AM EDT / 3PM UTC on all platforms. 1 hour downtime


    July 7, 2022 – Ubisoft will perform maintenance on R6 Extraction from 10 AM EDT / 3 PM UTC. No player-facing changes.

    Expected downtime: 1 Hr

    Platforms: PC, PlayStation & Xbox


    May 24, 2022 – The servers will be shut down for maintenance today at 10AM EDT / 3PM UTC on all platforms. The estimated downtime is 1 hour.


    May 15, 2022 – Ubisoft is currently experiencing degradation on multiple of our services.

    Update – Players are also still experiencing some connectivity issues with game.


    May 10, 2022 – Deploying a new update today and are performing a two-hour maintenance starting from 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST. Below you can find the changes coming with today’s patch.


    March 16, 2022 – The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday 16th, 2022 10 AM EST/ 2 PM UTC on all platforms.

    R6 Extraction March 16 Patch Notes


    February 11, 2022 – The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday 11th, 2022 10AM EST / 3 PM UTC on all platforms. The estimated downtime is 2 hours.

    Read Update Patch Notes

    Is Rainbow 6 Extraction Server Down?

    Yes, Lost Ark servers are currently down for maintenance. The game devs will perform maintenance on the game today.

    How to check R6 Extraction Server Status?

    Players can check the status from here. Click the link below to check the Lost Ark server status.

    Check Rainbow Six Extraction Server Status

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.

    Related Articles

    Ad

    Latest Articles