More

    New World Server Maintenance Today (Details)

    New World servers are currently experiencing stability issues on PC. Players are reporting multiplayer issues, connection time-out errors, and disconnection problems. We have posted details related to current and upcoming New World server maintenance details for you. You can check the New World maintenance time and downtime details below.

    New World Server Maintenance Time Update

    November 18, 2022 – As Return to Aeternum draws to an end, the game devs are opening up the following worlds to the public Today 11:00 PM. It may take several minutes and require a refresh for these changes to be reflected in the world selection screen.

    • Dracul ( EU Central )
    • Death ( US East )
    • Titan ( US West )
    • Overlord ( SA East )

    Moving forward, they will be treated the same as Fresh Start Worlds.

    November 16, 2022 – New World Update 1.7.2 downtime will begin at 11:00 PM PT (6:00AM UTC) on November 15 and includes the launch of the Turkulon event.

    Read New World November 16 Patch Notes.


    October 18, 2022 – New World’s Brimstone Sands Release downtime will begin for all regions at 3AM PT (10AM UTC). The expected downtime is 4 hours.


    October 5, 2022 – Server Downtime will begin at 11 PM PT (6 AM UTC).

    Read New World Update 1.6.7 patch notes.


    September 21, 2022New World Update 1.6.6 downtime will begin at 11:00PM PT (6:00AM UTC) on September 21.


    September 6, 2022 – New World Update 1.6.5 downtime will begin at 11:00PM PT (6:00AM UTC) on September 6 and includes the return of Instanced Wars.

    Read New World Update 1.6.5 Patch Notes


    August 9, 2022 – The game devs will hold a downtime at 11 PM PT. Downtime will last approximately 90 minutes.

    Read New World Update 1.6.2 Patch Notes


    August 4, 2022 – The game devs will hold a downtime at 11 PM PT. Downtime will last approximately 90 minutes.

    Read New World Update 1.6.1 Patch Notes


    July 28, 2022New World’s Summer Medleyfaire Update downtime will begin for all regions at 5 AM PT (12 PM UTC) on July 28. The expected downtime is 2 hours. 


    July 13, 2022 – New World Update 1.5.6 downtime will begin at 11 PM PT (6 AM UTC) on July 12 and includes additional quality of life fixes.


    May 31, 2022 – New World Update 1.5.1 downtime will begin at 11PM PT (6AM UTC) on May 31.

    Read New World May 31 Update Patch Notes


    May 22, 2022 -New World downtime for the Arenas Update on 5/26 at 5 AM PT/ 8 AM ET [12 PM UTC]. Downtime is slated to last approximately 2 hours (~120 minutes).

    Read New World May 26 Update Patch Notes


    May 10, 2022 – New World Update 1.4.5 downtime will begin at 11PM PT (6AM UTC).

    Read New World May 11 Update Patch Notes


    May 3, 2022 – The game devs will be holding 2 hours (~120 minutes) downtime today 5/3 at 11:00 PM PT.

    Read New World May 4 Update Patch Notes


    April 19, 2022 – The game devs will be holding 2 hours (~120 minutes) downtime today 4/19 at 11:00 PM PT.

    Read New World April 19 Update Patch Notes


    April 12, 2022 – The game devs will be holding downtime at 11 PM PT [2 AM ET] for our weekly patch update.

    Read New World Update 1.4.2 Patch Notes


    April 6, 2022 – The game devs will be holding downtime at 11 PM PT [2 AM ET] for our weekly patch update.

    Read New World update 1.4.1 patch notes.


    Read recently released New World patch notes here.

    Click the link below to check the New World server status.

    Check New World Server Status

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.
    Ad

    Latest Articles