More

    Evil Dead Server Status (Evil Dead Game Servers are Down)

    Evil Dead game multiplayer servers are currently experiencing issues on PS4, PS5, Xbox, and PC. There are multiple reports of Evil Dead login and disconnection issues (North America). Today we have posted details on how to check Evil Dead server status and server maintenance time.

    Is Evil Dead Down?

    Yes, there are multiple reports regarding Evil Dead servers being down. Currently, PlayStation and Xbox users are unable to connect to Evil Dead game. Read more details below.

    Evil Dead Servers Maintenance Details

    Before you proceed, check for any Evil Dead scheduled maintenance. It is possible that game servers are down for backend server maintenance.

    October 26, 2022Evil Dead The Game will be under maintenance starting at 2:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM UTC on October 26 till 9:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM UTC October 27 to prepare for the upcoming patch.

    Expected downtime: 31 hours. Platforms: PC, PSN & Xbox.

    Check Evil Dead Server Maintenance details here.


    September 21, 2022 –  Evil Dead The Game will be under maintenance starting at 3:35 AM EST / 7:35 UTC. Expected downtime: 2.5 hours. Platforms: PC, PSN & Xbox.


    May 15, 2022 – Players are experiencing some network connection and login issues. The devs are working on this issue.

    If servers are up and running, follow the steps below to check for any available updates. Be sure to allow any updates to install completely before beginning your game installation.

    Test your internet connection.

    On PlayStation

    1. Select Settings from the PlayStation home screen.
    2. Now, select Network.
    3. Select Test Internet Connection and allow the test to run.

    On Xbox

    1. Press the Xbox button to open the guide.
    2. Select Profile & system > Settings > General > Network settings.
    3. Select Test network connection and allow the test to run.

    Run through the basics
    Here are a few tips to note before delving any deeper:

    • Restarting your router is often the easiest and quickest way to resolve connectivity issues.
    • Other bandwidth-heavy applications on your network can be detrimental to your ability to connect. This includes, but is not limited to, streaming music, streaming video or movies, or downloading files.

    How to check Evil Dead Game Server Status?

    You can check the Division 2 server status for PS5, PS4 and PC from the link below.

    Check Evil Dead Status for PC(Steam)

    Check Evil Dead Server Status for Xbox

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.
    Ad

    Latest Articles