Server Status

Evil Dead Server Maintenance and Downtime Details

Evil Dead servers are currently experiencing stability issues on Xbox, PS4, PS5 and PC. Players are reporting issues related to multiplayer, matchmaking, connection time-out errors, login and other disconnection problems. We have posted details pertaining to current and upcoming Evil Dead game server maintenance details.

Advertisement

Is Evil Dead Game Server Down?

Yes, the Evil Dead: The Game servers are currently down for maintenance. You can check the maintenance details below.

Evil Dead Game Server Maintenance Time

May 15, 2022 – Players are experiencing some network connection and login issues. The devs are working on this issue.

Advertisement

More details will be available here.


May 13, 2022 – PlayStation users in North America are unable to connect to Evil Dead. The game developers are working on a fix.

Online services and modes such as multiplayer, Academy, and customization will be inaccessible during this time.

Platforms: ALL

Update: A new update is rolling out for North American PlayStation players to fix connection issues on PS5.

Update 2: Due to a systems error, some Xbox players may not be able to access Evil Dead: The Game until 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm BST.

Related: Evil Dead Known Issues and Bugs


Evil Dead Server Status

Click the link below to check the Evil Dead server status.

Check Evil Dead Server Status

Advertisement
Share