Server Status

Elden Ring Maintenance and Downtime Today – Full Details

Elden Ring servers are currently experiencing some online issues. There are reports of Elden Ring multiplayer login, connection time out, and disconnection issues. Players are also getting a network status check failed message in Elden Ring.

Advertisement

Is Elden Ring Server Down?

Yes, Elden Ring servers are currently down for maintenance. The game devs will perform maintenance on the game today.

Elden Ring Server Maintenance Time

April 19, 2022 – Multiplayer servers for ELDEN RING will undergo maintenance today. It is expected to last about 1 hour for all platforms and will include an update to version 1.04.

Advertisement

Maintenance will begin at 1:00 AM PDT | 10:00 CEST | 17:00 JST.

Elden Ring update 1.04 patch notes will be posted here.


April 4, 2022ELDEN RING Multiplayer servers will undergo maintenance on April 4, 2022. It is expected to last about 1 hour for all platforms. Maintenance will begin at 1:00 AM PDT | 10:00 CEST | 17:00 JST.

Read Elden Ring Update 1.03.3 Patch Notes.


March 23, 2022 – Multiplayer servers for will undergo maintenance on March 23, 2022. It is expected to last about 1 hour. Maintenance will begin at 1:00 AM PT | 08:00 UTC | 17:00 JST.

Patch notes will be available following the maintenance. Thank you in advance for your patience.


Hopefully, this new maintenance will improve online stability.

1st March – On Steam, the maintenance will be on 1st March at 4-5am UK time – that’s 5am-6am CET / 1pm-2pm JST / 8pm-9pm PST (28th February).

On PlayStation, the maintenance will be on 1st March at 2-3am UK time – that’s 3am-4am CET / 11am-12pm JST / 6pm-7pm PST (28th February).

Related: A new Elden Ring update released. Read full patch notes here. 

Check Elden Ring Server Status

Players can check the status from here. Click the link below to check the Elden Ring server status.

Check Elden Ring Server Status

Advertisement
Share