More

    Check Rainbow Six Extraction Maintenance and Downtime Details

    Players are currently experiencing issues related to Rainbow Six Extraction servers. There are reports of R6 Extraction multiplayer login and disconnection issues. Since the last major update, players are facing various error codes, bugs, and issues. You can check the R6E server status, maintenance, and downtime details below.

    Is R6 Extraction Server Down?

    Yes, R6E servers are currently down for maintenance. Ubisoft is performing maintenance on Rainbow Six Extraction today. Check more details below.

    November 17, 2022 – A maintenance on R6 Extraction from 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC. Expected downtime: 1 Hr.

    Platforms: PC, PlayStation & Xbox.

    November 3, 2022 – We’ll be performing a maintenance on #R6Extraction today from 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC. Expected downtime: 1 Hr.

    Platforms: PC, PlayStation & Xbox.


    October 25, 2022 – The servers will be shut down for maintenance at 10AM EDT / 2PM UTC on all platforms.

    1-hour downtime.


    October 4, 2022 – The servers will be shut down for maintenance at 9AM EDT / 1PM UTC on all platforms.

    1-hour downtime.


    August 9, 2022 – The servers will be shut down for a backend maintenance for an upcoming Crisis Event, with no other player facing changes. 🕙10AM EDT / 3PM UTC on all platforms. 1 hour downtime


    July 7, 2022 – Ubisoft will perform maintenance on R6 Extraction from 10 AM EDT / 3 PM UTC. No player-facing changes.

    Expected downtime: 1 Hr

    Platforms: PC, PlayStation & Xbox


    May 24, 2022 – The servers will be shut down for maintenance today at 10AM EDT / 3PM UTC on all platforms. The estimated downtime is 1 hour.


    May 15, 2022 – Ubisoft is currently experiencing degradation on multiple of our services.

    Update – Players are also still experiencing some connectivity issues with game.

    We’ll share more updates here. Stay tuned for more information on this issue.


    April 11/12, 2022 – The servers are down for unscheduled maintenance now.


    March 16, 2022 – The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday 16th, 2022 10 AM EST/ 2 PM UTC on all platforms.

    R6 Extraction March 16 Patch Notes


    February 11, 2022 – The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday 11th, 2022 10AM EST / 3 PM UTC on all platforms. The estimated downtime is 2 hours.

    Read Update Patch Notes

    The servers will be shut down for maintenance today at 10AM EST / 3PM UTC on all platforms. The estimated downtime is 30 minutes.

    Platforms : PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Stadia, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

    How to check R6E Server Status?

    Players can check the status from here. Click the link below to check the Rainbow 6 Extraction server status.

    Check R6E Server Status

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.
    Ad

    Latest Articles