Server Status

The Division 2 Server Maintenance and Downtime Details

The Division 2 servers are currently experiencing some stability issues on PS4, Xbox and PC. Players are reporting issues related to multiplayer, matchmaking, connection time-out errors, login and other disconnection problems. We have posted details related to current and upcoming Division 2 server maintenance details for you.

Advertisement

Is Division 2 Down?

Yes, the Division 2 servers are currently down for maintenance. You can check the maintenance details below.

The Division 2 Maintenance Time

May 24, 2022 – The servers will shut down for maintenance at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Advertisement

The estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Read The Division 2 TU 15.1 Patch Notes


May 17, 2022 – Ubisoft is performing maintenance on Division 2 today from 03:30 EDT / 07:30 UTC.  Expected downtime: 3 hours.


May 12, 2022 – The servers will be down for scheduled maintenance on all platforms at 09:30 CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. During the restart, we’re going to roll out TU15. Season 9 “Hidden Alliance” is set to go live once the maintenance is complete.

Read The Division 2 Season 9 Patch Notes


May 3, 2022 – UbiSoft will perform maintenance on The Division 2 today from 03:30 EDT / 07:30 UTC. Expected downtime: 3 hours

Platforms: ALL


Divison 2 Server Status

Click the link below to check the Division 2 server status.

Check Divison 2 Server Status

Advertisement
Share