More

    COD Vanguard Update 1.08 Patch Notes (1.008) Season 1 – Official

    A new Call of Duty Vanguard update 1.08 (1.008.000) Season 1 is now available to download on PS4, PS5, PC, and Xbox One. According to the official CoD Vanguard 1.08 patch notes, the latest season 1 update added 3 free weapons, new Perk, new Equipment, and more for free. Apart from this, Call of Duty Vanguard version 1.08 (1.008) also includes stability fixes on all platforms.

    Previously, a hotfix was released with quality of life improvements. Unfortunately, since the last patch, players are experiencing several issues with the game.

    Today’s Vanguard patch 1.08 will address a few of these issues. Read more details below.

    Call of Duty Vanguard Season 1 Patch Notes – Official

    New Weapons in Vanguard Season 1:

    • Cooper Carbine: Assault Rifle (Launch, Tier 15 of Battle Pass System)

    Image

    • Gorenko Anti-Tank Rifle: Sniper Rifle (Launch, Tier 31 of Battle Pass System)

    Image

    • Sawtooth: Melee (Launch, Tier 37 of Battle Pass System)

    • Katana Melee (Launch Window).

    New Tier 100 Skin

    Image

    New Vanguard MP Maps:

    • Paradise (Launch)

    Image

    • Radar (Launch): Remake of MW3’s Dome!

    Image

    COD Vanguard 2 Perks + 1 Equipment:

    • Serpentine — Perk 1, Tier 21 Battle Pass: Sprinting reduces incoming damage

    • Intuition — Perk 1, Tier 44 Battle Pass: Your vision pulses when enemies are nearby, even through walls

    • Special Incendiary Grenade — Lethal Equipment, Tier 39.

    Call of Duty Vanguard Season 1 Update Timing

    Season 1 Rollout times:

    • Vanguard update goes live Dec 6 at 9pm PT / Dec 7 at 12am ET | 5am UK

    • Warzone update goes live Dec 7 at 9pm PT

    / Dec 8 at 12am ET | 5am UK Warzone servers offline from

    Dec. 7 at 9pm PT to Dec. 8 at 9am PT.

    Season 1 begins Dec. 8 in both games

    Download free Call Of Duty Vanguard version 1.08 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Xbox One.

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.

    Related Articles

    Ad

    Latest Articles