Server Status

The Division 2 Maintenance Today, Downtime and Patch Details

Advertisement

The Division 2 servers are currently experiencing some stability issues on PS4, Xbox and PC. Players are reporting issues related to multiplayer, matchmaking, connection time-out errors, login and other disconnection problems. We have posted details related to current and upcoming Division 2 server maintenance details for you.

The Division 2 Maintenance Time

June 9, 2022 – The servers will shut down for maintenance tomorrow Thursday, 9th June at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime is 3 hours. Read Division 2 update 1.40 Patch Notes.

Advertisement

June 2, 2022 – The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 2nd at 15:00 CEST, 09:00 AM EDT, 06:00 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Fairview Crew Apparel Event won’t be releasing today.

Advertisement

May 31, 2022 – The servers will shut down for maintenance at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Read The Division 2 TU 15.1 Patch Notes

Advertisement

May 12, 2022 – The servers will be down for scheduled maintenance on all platforms at 09:30 CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. During the restart, we’re going to roll out TU15. Season 9 “Hidden Alliance” is set to go live once the maintenance is complete.

Read The Division 2 Season 9 Patch Notes


May 3, 2022 – UbiSoft will perform maintenance on The Division 2 today from 03:30 EDT / 07:30 UTC.

Advertisement

Expected downtime: 3 hours

Platforms: ALL


April 17, 2022 – UBI Soft is performing The Division 2 maintenance today from 03.30 EDT / 07.30 UTC.

Advertisement

Patch Notes – No player facing changes.

🕑 Expected downtime: 3 Hrs.

🎮 Platforms: PC, Stadia, PS & Xbox

Advertisement
Advertisement
Share