Patch Notes

Jump Force Vertex Event & Clan Entry Campaign Details

Check out Jump Force Vertex Event & Clan Entry Campaign Details
Vertex Event
■ Period
  • 2021/8/26 15:00 – 2021/9/9 14:59 JST
  • 2021/8/26 08:00 – 2021/9/9 07:59 CEST
  • 2021/8/25 23:00 – 2021/9/8 22:59 PDT
■ Reward Distribution Time
  • After 2021/9/9 15:00 JST
  • After 2021/9/9 08:00 CEST
  • After 2021/9/8 23:00 PDT
■ Rewards

Rank 1 to 100

  • Kurama Wig
  • Kurama Top
  • Kurama Bottom
  • Kurama Feet

Rank 101 to 500

  • Kurama Wig
  • Kurama Top
  • Kurama Bottom

Rank 501 and below

  • Kurama Wig
  • Kurama Top

Work together with your clanmates to gather Clan Points. Compete with other clans to increase your rank!

■ Clan Points can be earned by battling, purchasing items in shops, or performing various challenges in the game.
■ You can check how many Clan Points you have in the Vertex section of the leaderboard.

At the end of the event period, the clans in each rank will be grouped based on the number of clans that participated. Clans in the upper group will be promoted, while clans in the lower group will be demoted.

Rank Up Conditions
  • Bronze: Top 50% Promoted to Silver
  • Silver: Top 20% Promoted to Gold
  • Gold: Top 5% Promoted to Platinum
Rank Down Conditions
  • Silver: Bottom 20% Demoted to Bronze
  • Gold: Bottom 20% Demoted to Silver
  • Platinum: Bottom 20% Demoted to Gold
Clan Entry Campaign
■ Period
  • 2021/8/26 15:00 – 2021/9/9 14:59 JST
  • 2021/8/26 08:00 – 2021/9/9 07:59 CEST
  • 2021/8/25 23:00 – 2021/9/8 22:59 PDT
■Rewards
  • Chat Phrase Let’s do a Raid Boss Battle!
  • Chat Phrase In a Raid Boss Battle!
  • Chat Phrase Need help for Raid Boss Battle!
  • Chat Phrase Clan Boost!
  • Chat Phrase Can we get a Clan Boost?
  • Chat Phrase Almost there!
  • Chat Phrase One last push!
  • Chat Phrase I’m out of tickets…
  • Chat Phrase We got this, team!
  • Skill Energy Red x10
  • Skill Energy Blue x10
  • Skill Energy Green x10
  • Event Ticket x5
■How to Enter

Players who belong to a clan can pick up their reward from the Rewards Counter during the event period.

To enter a clan, you must create a clan at the Clan Counter or join an existing one.

Players who already have a clan must login during the event period in order to be eligible to receive their reward.

Please be aware that even if you have a clan, you will not be eligible to receive your reward if you do not login during the event period.

You will have 30 days to pick up your reward from the Rewards Counter after they have been distributed.

Share