More

    Escape From Tarkov Server Status (EFT Servers are Down)

    Escape From Tarkov servers are down on iOS and Android. Unfortunately, since the last major patch, players are experiencing a number of issues with online gameplay. Out of those affected, some are experiencing login and disconnection issues. You can check Escape From Tarkov server status, maintenance, and downtime details here.

    Is Escape From Tarkov Game Down?

    Yes, players are experiencing login and disconnection issues with the game server. It is possible that game servers are down for backend server maintenance. Escape From Tarkov server crashing or server outage issues usually occur when more than expected players try to log in to the game at the same time. This issue is from the developer’s end. You can check for any scheduled maintenance time and other details below.

    Update – Escape From Tarkov servers are experiencing issues on all platforms. The game devs are aware of this issue.

    November 28, 2022 – The game server will go down at 7AM GMT/2AM EST. The installation will take approximately 4 hours, but may be extended if required. The game will not be accessible during this period.


    September 7, 2022 – The game servers will go down for server maintenance at 7:00AM BST/11:00PM PDT. It will take approximately 3 hours. The game will not be accessible during this period.


    August 11, 2022 – August 11, at 8AM BST/3AM EDT we are planning to install patch 0.12.12.31. The installation will take approximately 2 hours, but may be extended if required. The game will not be accessible during this period.

    If servers are up and running, check for any available updates. Be sure to allow any updates to install completely before beginning your game installation.

    Related: Free Stickman Awakens codes.

    How to fix Escape From Tarkov Server Connection Issues?

    Test your internet connection.

    Run through the basics
    Here are a few tips to note before delving any deeper:

    • Restarting your router is often the easiest and quickest way to resolve connectivity issues.
    • Other bandwidth-heavy applications on your network can be detrimental to your ability to connect. This includes, but is not limited to, streaming music, streaming video or movies, or downloading files.

    How to check Escape From Tarkov Server Status?

    You can check the status of your chosen platform to ensure that there are no problems with the service itself:

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.

    Latest Articles