Download Diablo 2 Resurrected Beta for free on PC, PlayStation, Xbox

Advertisement

Diablo 2 Resurrected beta is now available to download on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and Switch. We’re going to be providing you with a complete guide on how you can download play the game’s Early Access Beta on all supported platforms.

How to download Diablo 2 Resurrected Beta for free?

Those who pre-ordered the game can download the Diablo 2 Resurrected Beta. However, you can also get free beta access if you watched 2.5 hours of the game on Twitch.

Download Diablo 2 Resurrected Early Access Beta on Xbox

Getting the Early Access Beta on Xbox is extremely simple:

Advertisement

Head to the Microsoft Store and pre-order the game. Now you can download and launch the Diablo 2 Resurrected early access Beta.

Download Diablo 2 early access beta on PC

Pre-order the game from Battle.net. Now download Diablo 2 Resurrected beta in your Library and launch it.

Download Diablo 2 beta on PS4 / PS5

Pre-Order the game on the PS Store. After downloading the game from your Library, you will be able to access Diablo 2 beta.

Download free Diablo 2 Resurrected early access Beta on Switch

Purchase the game from the Nintendo Store. Download the game and play the Open Beta instantly.

Early Access Beta Timings

The Early Access Beta will be starting off on August 13. Here are the worldwide release times:

  • Los Angeles: 10AM PDT
  • New York: 1PM EDT
  • Santos: 2 PM BRT
  • London: 6 PM BST
  • Paris: 7 PM CEST
  • Moscow: 8 PM MSK
  • Seoul: 7 AM KST
  • Taipei: 1 AM CST
  • Singapore: 1 AM SGT
  • Sydney: 3 AM AEST

When will Diablo 2 Resurrected Open Beta Start?

The Open Beta for Diablo 2: Resurrected will be starting off from August 17 till August 20th, 2021.

Advertisement
Share