Patch Notes

Destiny 2 version 1.41 (v2.6.0.1) patch notes details

Advertisement

Destiny 2 version 1.41 (2.6.0.1) is now rolling out for players on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. According to the Destiny 2 1.41 patch notes, the new update brings various bug fixes and gameplay changes. Shadowkeep will also be available after the maintenance which will introduce a number of enhancements. In addition, Destiny 2 update 1.41 also contains stability and performance improvements.

Previously, Bungie released an update with various fixes and changes. Unfortunately, many players are still experiencing a number of issues when trying to play the game online. Today’s Destiny 2 version 1.41 update is expected to fix these issues. Check out more details below.

The new expansion will nerf some of the best current weapons, but it will also ease the grind for getting high-level rewards. You can also look forward to tougher Nightfall missions that will offer better loot.

Advertisement

Destiny 2 Server Maintenance Start Time

9:45 AM PT
12:45 PM PT
5:45 PM BST
2:45 AM AET (October 1)

What Time Does Destiny 2: Shadowkeep Come Out?

October 1 @ 10 AM PT
October 1 @ 1 PM ET
October 1 @ 6 PM BST
October 2 @ 3 AM AET (October 2)

Destiny 2 version 1.41 (2.6.0.1) patch notes

  • Added minor UI fixes
  • Added fixes for crashing issues.
  • Destiny 2 1.41 added stuttering and lag fixes.
  • Added fixes for glitches.
  • Added minor bug fixes and changes.

Destiny 2 update 1.41 is now available for download.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Share