Changelogs

Deathloop PC Minimum and 4K Specs List (Updated)

Advertisement

Bethesda has released the official Deathloop PC specifications. The launch day details, pre-load times and global unlock times are also released.

Check out more details below.

PC SPECS

ULTRA 4K SPECS: 4K / 60 FPS WITH ULTRA SETTINGS

OS: 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
Processor : Intel Core i9-10900K @ 3.70GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 3800XT
Memory : 16 GB system RAM
Graphics : Nvidia RTX 3080 (10GB) or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT (16GB)
DirectX : Version 12
Storage : 30 GB available space (SSD)

RECOMMENDED SPECS: 1080P / 60 FPS WITH HIGH SETTINGS

OS : 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
Processor : Intel Core i7-9700K @ 3.60GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
Memory : 16 GB
Graphics : Nvidia RTX 2060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 5700 (8GB)
DirectX : Version 12
Storage : 30 GB available space (SSD)

MINIMUM SPECS: 1080P / 30 FPS WITH LOW SETTINGS

OS : 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
Processor : Intel Core i5-8400 @ 2.80GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1600
Memory : 12 GB
Graphics : Nvidia GTX 1060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 580 (8GB)
DirectX : Version 12
Storage : 30 GB available space (HDD)

PC ADVANCED SETTINGS

VISUALS – STANDARD SETTINGS

  • Field of View (60 to 110 degrees)
  • Ultrawide support
  • AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution support

VISUALS – ADVANCED SETTINGS

  • Texture Details
  • Model Details
  • Shadow Details
  • Water Details
  • Terrain Details
  • Decal Details
  • Ambient Occlusion
  • Sun Shadows
  • Post-Process Anti-Aliasing
  • TWAA Sharpness
  • Sharpness Post Process
  • Camera Motion Blur
  • Bloom (yes/no)
  • Depth of Field (yes/no)
  • Lens Flare (yes/no)
  • Light Shafts (yes/no)

GAMEPLAY OPTIONS

  • Headbob (0 to 100)

LANGUAGE & SUBTITLES

  • Possibility to mix languages between VO and Text Language/Subtitles (for instance, English voices with French subtitles)
  • Subtitles Size (small/medium/large)
  • Display Subtitles (none/main dialogue/all dialogue)

PRE-LOAD

Digital pre-load is available on PlayStation 5 and PC. Pre-load on PS5 will start 48 hours before DEATHLOOP launches in your region, and PC pre-load will begin globally at 1:00pm EDT on September 12.

GLOBAL UNLOCK TIMES

PLAYSTATION 5

DEATHLOOP unlocks at 12:00am midnight, in your time zone, on September 14.
– In North America, DEATHLOOP unlocks at 12:00am midnight ET on September 14

PC

PC (Steam and Bethesda.net) will have three regional unlock times:
  • North/ South America: Unlocks at 9:01pm Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01am ET, September 14)
  • Australia/New Zealand/Asia: Unlocks at 8:01am Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01am JST, September 14)
  • Europe/Rest-of-world: Unlocks at 4:01pm Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01am BST, September 14)
Advertisement
Advertisement
Share