Beat Saber Update 1.69 Patch Notes (1.28) – Feb 28, 2023

A new Beat Saber patch 1.69 (1.28.0) is now available to download on PS4, PC, and Xbox One. According to the official Beat Saber 1.69 patch notes, the latest patch brings updates for the Imagine Dragons Music Pack. Apart from this, Beat Saber update 1.69 also includes performance and stability improvements.

Previously, a major update added new 87 One saber levels across 29 songs from previously released OSTs and paid Music Packs. Unfortunately, since the last patch, players are experiencing various bugs and issues with the game. Today’s Beat Saber version 1.69 will address a few of these issues.

Read more details here.

Beat Saber 1.69 Patch Notes – February 28, 2023

Expand your music library with chart-topping hits ‘Enemy’ and ‘Bones’ from the award-winning Pop Rock band or get the updated 12-song Imagine Dragons Music Pack with the advanced in-game environment and lighting, new colors and revamped original levels, which include Arc & Chain Notes.

Track List:

  • Bones – NEW SINGLE
  • Enemy (feat. J.I.D) (from the series Arcane League of Legends) – NEW SINGLE
  • Bad Liar
  • Believer
  • Digital
  • It’s Time
  • Machine
  • Natural
  • Radioactive
  • Thunder
  • Warriors
  • Whatever It Takes

Release Notes:

  • 2 new Imagine Dragons singles Enemy’ and ‘Bones’ added
  • Updated Imagine Dragons environment (including new colors and lighting)
  • Revamped original Imagine Dragons levels, featuring Arc & Chain Notes and other improvements
  • Updated splash screen
  • Fixed Party Mode leaderboards
  • Improved auto-exposure behavior in low light situations (One laser should no longer light up the whole environment)

Download free Beat Saber version 1.69 for PS4 and Xbox One.

Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.