Beat Saber Update 1.27 Patch Notes (PS4 1.67) – Dec 13, 2022

    A new Beat Saber update 1.27 is now available to download on PS4, PC, and Xbox One. According to the official Beat Saber 1.67 patch notes, the latest update added the Rock Mixtape featuring 8 heart-bumping hits from Nirvana, Guns N’ Roses, The White Stripes, KISS and more. Apart from this, Beat Saber patch 1.67 also includes a fresh new environment.

    Previously, a major update added new 87 One saber levels across 29 songs from previously released OSTs and paid Music Packs. Unfortunately, since the last patch, players are experiencing various bugs and issues with the game. Today’s Beat Saber version 1.67 will address a few of these issues.

    Read more details here.

    Beat Saber 1.67 Patch Notes – December 13, 2022

    Song list:

    – Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
    – Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
    – Kiss – I was made for lovin’ you
    – Lynyrd Skynyrd – Freebird
    – The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
    – Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit
    – Guns N’ Roses – Sweet Child O’ Mine
    – Foo Fighters – The Pretender


    – Rock Mixtape featuring 8 songs
    – New custom environment
    – Extend BPM filter for song selection
    – Fixed: Accidentally spawning multiple overlayed notes

    Level Editor:

    – Update to Arcs and Chains
    – Show warning when editor is unable to save beatmap
    – Add quartet / triplet beats to BPM editor
    – Async saving of beatmap while editing
    – Fixed: Alignment of event boxes with large BPM changes
    – Fixed: Beatmap objects preview
    – Fixed: Waveform when opening multiple different songs

    Download free Beat Saber version 1.67 for PS4 and Xbox One.

    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson
    Jack Johnson mainly writes about game-related news and updates. He is a passionate gamer, music lover, and traveler.

    Latest Articles