Detroit Become Human update 1.04 is now rolling out for players. According to the official Detroit Become Human 1.04 patch notes, the new update has added multiple progression and crash fixes. In addition, Detroit Become Human version 1.04 also added a new option to obtain a replacement for Chloe model. Check out more details below.

[Spoiler] An android named Chloe hangs out behind the main menu. She explains the basics of the game, points you to an optional survey and checks in on you every so often. Once you’ve finished the game and gone back to the main menu, you’ll get to make one last choice: Chloe gives you the option to set her free. You can let her go join the android revolution, or decline to release her from her imprisonment as the game’s hostess. People who decide to let Chloe leave get to watch her walk off screen, never to return. The welcome screen returns to a generic video game menu. Today’s Detroit Become Human patch 1.04 added a new option which will allow you to obtain a replacement Chloe model.

Detroit: Become Human is developed by Quantic Dream and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for the PlayStation 4. The game was released worldwide on 25 May 2018. The game story revolves around three androids – Kara, Connor, and Markus.

Kara escapes from the owner she was serving to explore her newfound sentience and protect a young girl. Connor, whose job it is to hunt down sentient androids. Finally Markus, who devotes himself to releasing other androids from servitude. They may survive or perish depending on dialogue choices that shape the story as customized by the player.

Detroit Become Human Update 1.04 Patch Notes

  • Introduced a new option to obtain a replacement for Chloe model.
  • Multiple crashes and progression fixes.
  • Various fixes to avoid player getting stuck.
  • Detroit Become Human patch 1.04 updated visual settings.
  • Added various stability improvements.
  • Detroit Become Human version 1.04 fixed a number of other minor issues.

Detroit Become Human update 1.04 is now available for download on PlayStation 4.